Directory of Ministries and Organizations

The Finance Committee oversees the fiscal responsibilities of the parish and produces the Annual Financial Report. It also works with the Pastor and Business Manager in preparing and approving the Annual Budget, overseeing and approving major capital expenditures as well as reviewing the operating budget and providing important guidance in the financial management of the parish.

Finance Committee Members:

Ed McCarthy, Chair
Tom Berry
Herm Ilag
Sam Schapmann
Lourdes Taan
Patricia Krier
Fr. Joji
Sr. Kathy Maloney
Fr. Mike Wulsch


Bookmark and Share